Calendar

January 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
 
 
1
7:00 am
2
7:00 am
3
7:00 am
2
4
7:00 am
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
3
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
4
18
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
5
29
7:00 pm
31
6:30 pm

Current Events

Date Title Time Link
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 Early Dismissal Last Day of School (All day) View
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 Early Dismissal 7:00 am View
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 Noon Dismissal 12:00 pm View
Fri, May 29, 2015 Relay Recess/Field Day 7:45 am - 8:00 pm View
Mon, May 25, 2015 No School Memorial Day 7:00 am View
Thu, May 14, 2015 No School - Ascension Thursday 7:00 am View
Fri, May 8, 2015 Noon Dismissal 12:00 pm View
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 PTA Golf Tournament 1:00 pm View
Sun, Apr 12, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Sun, Apr 5, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 End of the third marking period 7:00 am View
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 No School Teacher In-service 7:00 am View
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Noon Dismissal (All day) View
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 THE HOLY SHROUD OF TURIN 6:00 pm View
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Fish Fry 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm View
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 No School President's Day 7:00 pm View
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Trash for Cash and Box Tops 7:45 am View
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Trash for Cash and Box Tops 7:45 am View
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Story Hour 10:00 am View
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Trash for Cash and Box Tops 7:45 am View
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Trash for Cash and Box Tops 7:45 am View
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Trash for Cash and Box Tops 7:45 am View
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 PTA Valentine's Dance 6:00 pm View
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Noon Dismissal 12:00 pm View
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Coin Drive 7:45 am View
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Coin Drive 7:45 am View
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Coin Drive 7:45 am View
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 Coin Drive 7:45 am View
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Coin Drive 7:45 am View
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Quizzo Night 6:30 pm View
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View