Calendar

December 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
49
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
50
7
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
51
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
20
5:30 pm
52
21
 
22
9:00 am
23
9:00 am
12:00 pm
24
7:00 am
25
7:00 am
26
7:00 am
27
7:00 am
53
28
7:00 am
29
7:00 am
30
7:00 am
31
7:00 am
 
 
 

Current Events

Date Title Time Link
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 Early Dismissal Last Day of School (All day) View
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 Early Dismissal 7:00 am View
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 Noon Dismissal 12:00 pm View
Fri, May 29, 2015 Relay Recess/Field Day 7:45 am - 8:00 pm View
Mon, May 25, 2015 No School Memorial Day 7:00 am View
Thu, May 14, 2015 No School - Ascension Thursday 7:00 am View
Fri, May 8, 2015 Noon Dismissal 12:00 pm View
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 PTA Golf Tournament 1:00 pm View
Sun, Apr 12, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Sun, Apr 5, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 End of the third marking period 7:00 am View
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 No School Teacher In-service 7:00 am View
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Noon Dismissal (All day) View
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Fish Fry 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm View
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 No School President's Day 7:00 pm View
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 PTA Valentine's Dance 6:00 pm View
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Noon Dismissal 12:00 pm View
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 End of the Second Marking Period 7:00 am View
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Catholic Schools Week 7:00 am View
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 No School Martin Luther King Day 7:00 am View
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Thu, Jan 1, 2015 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 Christmas Break 7:00 am View
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Class Parties 9:00 am View
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Noon Dismissal 12:00 pm View