Calendar

March 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
10
1
 
7
 
11
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
9:00 am
12
10:00 am - 11:00 am
14
 
12
15
 
16
 
18
 
19
 
13
22
 
25
 
26
 
28
 
14
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Current Events

Date Title Time Link
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 Early Dismissal Last Day of School (All day) View
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 Early Dismissal 7:00 am View
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 Noon Dismissal 12:00 pm View
Fri, May 29, 2015 Relay Recess/Field Day 7:45 am - 8:00 pm View
Mon, May 25, 2015 No School Memorial Day 7:00 am View
Thu, May 14, 2015 No School - Ascension Thursday 7:00 am View
Fri, May 8, 2015 Noon Dismissal 12:00 pm View
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 PTA Golf Tournament 1:00 pm View
Sun, Apr 12, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Sun, Apr 5, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 No School Easter Break 7:00 am View
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 End of the third marking period 7:00 am View
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Living Stations of the Cross 1:30 pm View
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Relay Recess Meeting 2:30 pm View
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 No School Teacher In-service 7:00 am View
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 PreK and Kindergarten Conferences 8:00 am View
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Grandparents Dinner and Mass 4:00 pm View
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Stations of the Cross 1:30 pm View
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Green Socks and Ties 7:30 am View
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Stations of the Cross 1:30 pm View
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Jr. High Dance ARCS students only 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm View
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Basketball Banquet 6:00 pm View
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Story Hour 10:00 am - 11:00 am View
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Reconciliation 9:00 am View
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Noon Dismissal (All day) View
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Liturgy - All Grandparents are invited to attend! 9:00 am View
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 Pretzel Order forms due 8:00 am View
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 IOWA Testing grades 3 - 7 7:00 am View