Calendar

April 2016

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
 
 
 
 
1
7:00 am
2
7:00 am
15
3
7:00 am
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
9
 
16
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
17
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
18
24
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Current Events

Date Title Time Link
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 CAP 1 Training 7:00 pm View
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 CAP 3 Training - Cafeteria 7:00 pm View
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 Tentative Last Day of School Noon Dismissal 7:45 am - 12:00 pm View
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 Noon Dismissal After Care Until 3pm 7:45 am - 12:00 pm View
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 Noon Dismissal Election Day After Care Until 3pm 7:45 am - 12:00 pm View
Mon, May 30, 2016 No School Memorial Day 7:00 am View
Fri, May 20, 2016 Relay Recess/Field Day 7:45 am - 8:00 pm View
Fri, May 13, 2016 Noon Dismissal After Care Until 3pm 7:45 am - 12:00 pm View
Fri, May 13, 2016 Book Fair 8:00 am View
Thu, May 12, 2016 Book Fair 8:00 am View
Wed, May 11, 2016 Book Fair 8:00 am View
Tue, May 10, 2016 Book Fair 8:00 am View
Mon, May 9, 2016 Book Fair 8:00 am View
Sat, May 7, 2016 PTA Golf Tournament 1:00 pm View
Thu, May 5, 2016 No School - Ascension Thursday 7:00 am View