News

Title Post Date Link
To signup and volunteer for the craft fair.... Wed, Oct 29, 2014 View
Open House grades PreK - 8th 9am - 11am Wed, Oct 29, 2014 View
Don't forget to purchase your Spirit Wear! Mon, Oct 20, 2014 View
Applications for the 2014 Craft Fair Tue, Sep 30, 2014 View
Join participants in the Blue Mass at Our Lady of Hope Parish September 29th. Tue, Sep 9, 2014 View
Lunch for this week Mon, Sep 8, 2014 View
Mum Slae Mon, Sep 8, 2014 View
Come see us at tonight's Galloway Night Out!!!! Tue, Aug 5, 2014 View
Diocese of Camden Teacher Application Tue, Aug 5, 2014 View
Don't forget Uniform Trunk Show is Wednesday, August 6th! Wed, Jul 30, 2014 View
It's not to late to register for Basketball Camp! Thu, Jul 24, 2014 View
ARCS 2014-2015 School calender is here!!! Wed, Jul 9, 2014 View
If you would like ot order White House Subs for Relay Recess please fill out the attached form! Thu, May 22, 2014 View
End of the Year Lunch Program... Thu, May 22, 2014 View
Boxes for boxcars will be available for pick-up at Assumption on Tuesday (2:30-5:30) and Wednesday (2:30 - 7:00) Sat, May 17, 2014 View
BEEF BEER and BOXCARS has been canceled due to lack of interest. See you on the May 30th!!! Wed, May 14, 2014 View
Join us for Story Hour May 14th from 10am-11pm Open to children and parents 4 years or younger. Thu, May 8, 2014 View
Get your tickets for Quizzo Night April 12th!!! Thu, Mar 27, 2014 View
Golf Outing April 26th...are you signed up? Thu, Mar 27, 2014 View
Due to weather school will be closed today. Drama is rescheduled for tomorrow. Thank you. Mon, Mar 17, 2014 View
School is open tomorrow with NO Delays! Mon, Mar 3, 2014 View
School closed today, Thursday February 13 due to weather. All after school activities are also cancelled. Thu, Feb 13, 2014 View
Don't forget to order your Candy Grams! Tue, Feb 4, 2014 View
Valentine's Dance and Dinner Tickets still available! Sat, Feb 1, 2014 View
School is closed today, Wednesday, January 29...talent show is rescheduled for tomorrow. Wed, Jan 29, 2014 View