News

Title Post Date Link
School will be closed Friday, March 6th Thu, Mar 5, 2015 View
School Will Be Closed Today March 5th Due To Impending Storm Thu, Mar 5, 2015 View
Donations of baked goods, soda, and water are still needed for the PTA Fish Fry!!!! Tue, Feb 17, 2015 View
School Closed today Tuesday, February 17th. This includes all school activities. Tue, Feb 17, 2015 View
Holy Spirit Fathers Club Scholarship Fri, Feb 13, 2015 View
Catholic Charities’ Year of the Family newsletter Fri, Feb 6, 2015 View
Candy Grams are being sold at school this week!!! Mon, Feb 2, 2015 View
School is closed for Tuesday 1/27/15 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 View
Science Fair Projects are available for viewing until 4:00pm today! Mon, Jan 26, 2015 View
PTA Meeting has been cancelled tonight due to impending snow! Mon, Jan 26, 2015 View
Choir and Art Club have been cancelled today due to impending snow! Mon, Jan 26, 2015 View
February Story Hour is the 12th! Thu, Jan 22, 2015 View
Thank you Letter from Bishop Sullivan Wed, Jan 21, 2015 View
Catholic Schools Week Schedule Wed, Jan 21, 2015 View
THE HOLY SHROUD OF TURIN coming to OLPH Wed, Jan 21, 2015 View
Join in on the fun and take the following survey!!! Tue, Jan 13, 2015 View
ARCS Student doing great works of kindness!!! Tue, Jan 13, 2015 View
Tuition Aid is still available Tue, Jan 13, 2015 View
Little Dribblers will be starting soon... Tue, Jan 13, 2015 View
ARCS Raffle Winners Tue, Jan 13, 2015 View
A message from Mrs. Schurtz Tue, Jan 13, 2015 View
Did you know.... Tue, Jan 13, 2015 View
Congratulations winners of the Catholic Daughters of the America's State Court!!! Tue, Jan 13, 2015 View
Open House January 10th from 11am-2pm Mon, Jan 5, 2015 View
Help in Hard Times through the United Way and 211 click for more information! Fri, Nov 14, 2014 View